Current ToursPREVIOUS TOURS

FATHER JOHN MISTY

Dates City Event/Venue Tickets
Sat 5th Dec Berry Fairgrounds
Sun 6th Dec Brisbane Max Watt's
Tue 8th Dec Sydney Sydney Opera House
Thu 10th Dec Melbourne The Forum SOLD OUT
Sat 12th Dec Melbourne Meredith Music Festival

More Info

LAURA MARLING

Dates City Event/Venue Tickets
Fri 16th Oct Perth Astor Theatre
Sat 17th Oct Adelaide The Gov
Mon 19th Oct Melbourne Hamer Hall
Tue 20th Oct Sydney Enmore Theatre
Wed 21st Oct Brisbane The Tivoli
Fri 23rd Oct Auckland Powerstation

More Info

MUMFORD & SONS

Dates City Event/Venue Tickets
Sat 7th Nov Brisbane Riverstage SOLD OUT
Tue 10th Nov Auckland Vector Arena
Thu 12th Nov Melbourne Sidney Myer Music Bowl SOLD OUT
Sat 14th Nov Sydney The Domain - Gentleman of the Road

More Info

THE 1975

Dates City Event/Venue Tickets
Fri 15th Jan Auckland Town Hall SOLD OUT
Sun 17th Jan Brisbane The Tivoli SOLD OUT
Tue 19th Jan Sydney Hordern Pavilion
Wed 20th Jan Melbourne Festival Hall SOLD OUT
Thu 21st Jan Adelaide Thebarton Theatre
Sat 23rd Jan Perth HBF Stadium

More Info